logo_big

Learn music production from the world's top music mixers and producers

 
GET 20% OFF THE MEMBERSHIP - USE THE CODE "SEPTEMBER"
 

Inside the Track

Peter Katis

Producing & Mixing Death Cab for Cutie
Welcome to Tarquin Studios for a series on tracking, production, and mixing with Peter Katis! In this instalment, the renowned producer focuses on the alternative rock single 'Kids in '99' by Death Cab for Cutie. Peter discusses song arrangement, shares his recording techniques, and imparts his hybrid mix workflow that harnesses the best of analog and digital capabilities!
WATCH NOW

Paris Masterclass at Motorbass

JUSTICE

October 26-28, 2020
We’re proud to launch a new kind of music production masterclass series in Paris! These sessions will be hosted at Motorbass Studio in Montmartre with various artists and producers part of the Motorbass family! It’s an honor to host the very first session with Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay from French electronic duo Justice from October 26 to 28.
Apply Now

Namm Show

Jaycen Joshua

We're proud to present a series unlike any other to date! For the first time, we have released footage from one of our exclusive convention panels. This instalment features five renowned producers and mixers addressing questions asked by our NAMM 2020 workshop attendees! You can see the interactive experience that took place with Jaycen Joshua, Dave Pensado, Rodney Jerkins, Boi-1da, and Tuo Clark.
Watch Now

Webinar

FINNEAS

Monday, August 31 - 11AM PST
We are honored to announce an exclusive Q&A session on MONDAY, AUGUST 31 at 11AM PT with musician, songwriter and producer FINNEAS. (11am LA / 2pm NYC / 7pm London / 8pm Berlin / 9pm Moscow) FINNEAS will go over his production techniques and philosophy and answer all questions you may have about his workflow. This exclusive Q&A is FREE for everyone! You simply need a free mwtm account to join.
REWATCH

Inside The Track

Rafa Sardina

Mixing ‘Aquí Estoy Yo’ by Diego Torres
We're excited to present our first ever series featuring the eclectic grammy-winning engineer and producer Rafa Sardina! Hosted at his private Los Angeles studio, this installment focuses on the vibrant mix of ‘Aquí Estoy Yo’ by Diego Torres. Sardina takes you through his expansive hybrid setup, reveals his techniques, and elaborates on other aspects of his illustrious career.
Watch Now

Inside the Track

Kieron Menzies

Producing Lana Del Rey
We're thrilled to release our first ever series with producer and engineer Kieron Menzies! This four-part instalment explores the creative process behind Lana Del Rey's 2015 single ‘High by the Beach’.
WATCH NOW
 
 
 
 
 
 

Attend exclusive one-day seminars around the world and weeklong seminars at Studio La Fabrique, France.

Apply now

Attend seminars

Get full access to all videos. Book pro members webinars & one-day seminars and get special offers from our partners.

$319/ Year

Become pro member

Stay in touch with our community

Get full access to all videos. Book pro members webinars & one-day seminars and get special offers from our partners.

$319/ Year

Stay in touch with our community